Thanks for the great and overwhemling response to my previous posting.

People who all have gone through the post on Consupreneur and who support similar though processes and wants to contribute collectively to its growth, can get in touch with me.

Its a private community which provides a platform to discuss the evolution of Consupreneurism, debates various aspects of the same, takes up new topics as strategy challenges around the concept.

This is a not-for-profit and is free of any business solicitation & sales pitches.

You can expect more talks & presentations from yours truly on this topic in the near future. My endeavor is to evangelize the concept. It is already taking the shape of a great movement.

Anyone who is interested to know more about Consupreneur/ Consupreneurism please get in touch with me. I will be only glad to take it further.

